SATB2 Research Roundtable

Welcome to the first ever SATB2 Virtual Research Roundtable hosted by CureSATB2 and SATB2 Europe!
We have gathered active SATB2 researchers and SAS clinicians around the world to present themselves and their latest projects. Learn how these amazing professionals can help us understand SATB2-associated syndrome better and how their work can pave the way for targeted treatments. Listen in for opportunities to collaborate and help out – whether you are a scientist, clinical specialist or belong to the circle of SAS families and friends. 
The event is free of charge and we look forward to see you on Thursday October 7th!

Europe:
3 PM (GMT) Reykjavik
4 PM (BST, WEST) London, Lisbon
5 PM (CEST) Paris, Madrid, Rome, Berlin, Warsaw, Amsterdam, Brussels, Stockholm, Oslo, Copenhagen, Vienna, Ljubljana…
6 PM (EEST, MSK) Helsinki, Athens, Moscow, Istanbul
US & Canada:
8 AM (PDT) Los Angeles, Vancouver
9 AM (MDT) Denver, Salt Lake City, Calgary
10 AM (CDT) Houston, Kansas, Chicago, Minneapolis
11 AM (EDT) Miami, Atlanta, New York, Boston, Toronto
Australia:
11 PM (AWST) Perth
00.30 AM (ACST) Darwin, Adelaide – Note that this is Friday October 8th
2 AM (AEST) Sydney – Note that this is Friday October 8th
Other:
12 AM (BRT) Rio de Janeiro
6 PM (IDT) Jerusalem
Midnight (JST) Tokyo

The sign-up is now closed.